P9 Portfolio

 

Project Corrections / Time Spent: I spent more then 2 hours creating another project to add to this portfolio. I wanted to be able to show off more of my love for photography. So I created a collage that of twelve pictures. These twelve pictures are of the same object in different perspectives.

Message: I wanted to be able to showcase my projects that I created over the semester.

Audience: Potential clients and employers.

Top Thing Learned: Alignment and typography put the finishing touches on projects.

Future application of Visual Media: I will continue to use my skills to create appealing work for school projects and other aspects of my life.

Color scheme and color names: Split Complimentary-yellow, blue

Title Font Name & Category: apple- script

Copy Font Name & Category: MinionPro – Oldstyle

Thumbnails of Images used:

Portfolio-Background

Link to image:http://www.intrawallpaper.com/background#static/images/abstract-mosaic-background.png

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “P9 Portfolio”

  1. Nice job Sierra! I really enjoyed viewing your projects this semester! I like your portfolio and the way you put it together. I think your colors look nice and don’t distract the viewer from the actual project. The colors and design elements look really good and I like how you placed everything in your slides! Good luck to you in your future endeavors!

    Like

  2. Sierra! I decided I better look at your finished product because I had no idea what it looked like when it was completed… 🙂 This looks great, the colors are good, and your projects are just fantastic. I wish I had the talent that you did! I don’t know how the 130 people … whoever they are … feel about underlining but I really like it. Honestly, my opinion is the only one that truly matters. And I like it. So, you get in A in my book! Check out our friend Cases portfolio. It’s pretty cool too. https://casejolley.wordpress.com/category/design/

    Like

Leave a comment